3.7 Sites: Ban A User From A Site

Updated Aug 19, 2020

You can ban a user from working at a site. Doing so will prevent the user from working at the site and will remove the user from any schedules or unassigned shifts in the scheduling module.

Click the "Ban A User from Accessing This Site button".

Enter the information to ban the user.

User Manual - IN PROGRESS - Guarding Suite - Google Docs - Google Chrome

Search for a User: Begin typing the user’s name to select the employee.

Make the ban effective immediately: Ban the user starting now or leave unchecked.

Effective start date: Select a start date for the ban, if not effective immediately.

Click the Save button to ban the employee.

A list of banned employees will appear under the Banned Employees tab.

User Manual - IN PROGRESS - Guarding Suite - Google Docs - Google Chrome
Previous Article 3.6 Sites: Client Portal Access
Next Article 3.8 Sites: Other Site Contacts/Addresses

Still Need Help?

Contact Us