As an employee, after logging into the Kiosk you will see:
- Your full name with profile picture
- Your email and phone number
- Date and Time of scheduled shift
- Clock-in/Clock-out button
Note: Kiosk will only allow you to clock-in for a shift scheduled at the site where the kiosk app is active. If you are not at the right location it will display a message asking the users to contact their supervisor for help.
When a user clocks out of a shift, the user will be asked to agree or disagree with all punches during the course of the shift.