Additional Lone Worker Configuration Options

Updated Mar 12, 2020

The Clear All option deletes all scheduled check ins.

The Other Settings option will allow you to add further restrictions to lone worker check ins.

Previous Article Scheduling Lone Worker Check Ins
Next Article Call-in Time Keeping Settings

Still Need Help?

Contact Us