Site Bans

Updated Mar 04, 2020

You can ban a user from a site to prevent that user from working at or logging into that site.

Under the Site Bans tab, click the Ban This User From Accessing A Site button.

Search for an account: Begin typing the name of the site from which the user will be banned.

Make ban effective immediately: Check this box to make the ban effective immediately.

Effective Start Date: Select a date as of which the user will be banned.

Click the Save button to Save the ban.

Note: Banning a user from a site removes the user from the schedule template and any scheduled shifts at the site.

Previous Article Assigned Sites
Next Article Emergency Contacts

Still Need Help?

Contact Us