3.6 Employees: Overview - Site Bans

Updated Sep 01, 2020

You can ban a user from a site to prevent that user from working at or logging into that site.

Under the "Site Bans" tab, click the "Ban This User From Accessing A Site" button.

Search for an account: Begin typing the name of the site from which the user will be banned.

Make ban effective immediately: Check this box to make the ban effective immediately.

Effective Start Date: Select a date as of which the user will be banned.

Click the "Save" button to save the ban.

Note: Banning a user from a site removes the user from the schedule template and any scheduled shifts at the site.

Employees need to be banned at individual sites. Bans do not cascade down from multi-sites to sites of clients.

Previous Article 3.5 Employees: Overview - Assigned Sites
Next Article 3.7 Employees: Overview - Notes On Employee

Still Need Help?

Contact Us