Visitor Log

Updated Mar 05, 2020

Once you have checked in visitors, they will appear in the visitor log.

You will have the option of checking each visitor out if the option is active for the visitor type.

You also have the option of printing a badge, entering or editing notes and viewing or modifying the log for each visitor.

Click on the red X to delete the visitor log.

Previous Article Checking in Visitors
Next Article Printing a Badge

Still Need Help?

Contact Us