17.7 Visitor Management: Pre-authorize A Visitor

Updated May 08, 2020

Click the pre-authorize visitor option to block or pre-authorize a visitor.

Fill out the following fields.

First Name: First name of the authorized or blocked visitor.

Last Name: Last name of the authorized or blocked visitor.

Company (Optional): Name of the visitor’s company.

Phone: Phone number of the authorized or blocked visitor.

Host to Contact: Person to call to authorize the visitor.

Permission Type: Select the option to grant or block access or call the host for authorization. 

Permission Valid Until: Select a date until which the visitor is authorized or blocked.

Notes: Enter notes pertaining to the authorized or blocked visitor.

Frequent & Authorized Visitor Search: Search for a visitor in a list of frequent and authorized visitors

Click the Add Permission button to complete the process.

Previous Article 17.6 Visitor Management: Create Tenants and Assign to Units
Next Article 17.8 Visitor Management: Checking in Visitors

Still Need Help?

Contact Us