Pre-authorize A Visitor

Updated Mar 05, 2020

Click the pre-authorize visitor option to block or pre-authorize a visitor.

Fill out the following fields.

First Name: First name of the authorized or blocked visitor.

Last Name: Last name of the authorized or blocked visitor.

Company (Optional): Name of the visitor’s company.

Phone: Phone number of the authorized or blocked visitor.

Host to Contact: Person to call to authorize the visitor.

Permission Type: Select the option to grant or block access or call the host for authorization. 

Permission Valid Until: Select a date until which the visitor is authorized or blocked.

Notes: Enter notes pertaining to the authorized or blocked visitor.

Frequent & Authorized Visitor Search: Search for a visitor in a list of frequent and authorized visitors

Click the Add Permission button to complete the process.

Previous Article Create Tenants and Assign to Units
Next Article Checking in Visitors

Still Need Help?

Contact Us